Picture
When you Reach me is a very meaningful book. Most people say that the book is a little confusing to understand, but in my opinion it is not. The more hooked you are in the book the easier it is to understand. If you are not hooked in to the book it gets harder to understand the book. In my opinion, I found the book very sad. SPOILER: I was really sad when the laughing man past away while trying to save Sal. The even sadder part is that he wrote in the note that he wanted to try to keep himself alive to but he passed away. In the end Sal and Miranda become friends again. I hope you read this book, it is an amazing book. I hope you read the book. Ask me and I will let you borrow it!   


3/18/2013 11:43:15 pm

The book is really nice not confusing at all. I really liked it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.