Picture
    My sister told me to read the book "The Outsiders." I have no idea what it is about. She told me that the book is very interesting. She said that she read the book while doing a book report in class. She told me that the names of the characters are strange, for example some of the characters are Soda pop, Pony boy, dally, Two bit etc. She told me she would not tell me anything about the book because she knows I won’t read it. She told me that there are sad deaths and some very interesting acts. I asked her to tell me one interesting part and she told me that "There was a fire and there were a lot of children close to the fire. He went out to save the children. No one expected him to save them because he is a greaser." That got me thinking that the book might be about greasers and other kind of people. Probably the greasers are not treated fair or something. I am going to take a visit to Albert Campbell to see if I can borrow the book and other books I want to read.





Leave a Reply.