Picture
    A lot of people have told me that Lord Of the Rings is a really good book/movie. I didn't have a chance to read the book, or watch the movie. I have been suggested to watch the movie instead of reading the book. The movie is really long. I don't like to sit in front of the TV for a long time, so I am not so sure, if I should watch it. Anyway I think that the main plot is that there is a ring and it carries black magic. If you wear the ring you can stay alive forever, but the ring is also very attractive. Anyone who looks at the ring will want it. They would do anything for it; even kill the person wearing it. A boy was sent out to destroy the ring. The boy is in great danger keeping the ring. I think that is the main plot. I am not sure if that is right or not. I have also been told that lord of the rings is an evil king who lost a bark magic ring. He has looked for it all his life and has never found it. One day the boy’s uncle gives him the ring to destroy. Along the way the evil king found out he has the ring and wants to kill him so his quest is to protect the ring and destroy it too. The movie trailer is on the bottom!   





Leave a Reply.